Thorney Parish Council

About Parish Councils   About Thorney Parish Council » Councillors   Document library/Official documents   Donations and CIL   Financial Information   Financial Support   Freedom of Information Act   Members Interests   Next Meeting & Agenda   Parish Council Minutes   Parish Council Room   Past Councillors   Thorney Allotments   Thorney Cemetery  

About Thorney Parish Council

Parish Council meetings are held the second Monday of the month (with the exception August), at the Parish Council Room, right side of the Bedford Hall off Station Road.  Meetings begin at 7.00pm and are open to the public and time is allowed at each meeting for Public Discussion.

Clerk to the Council: Mr A E Hovell 01733 270739

Raise an Issue!
Contact us on:


Chairman: Mrs M Long 01733 270566

Vice Chairman: Mr. A Butt 01733271166

 Mrs. D Halfhide 01733270908

Mr. M Mari 07449323989

Mr N Potts 01733 271074

Mr S Williamson 07798906858

Mr N Simons 07850878115

Mrs K Howard 07715392764

Mrs A Willans 07899025076

Mr W J A VanDriessche 07889119598

Mr J Shearman 01733 270910

Mr G Rowberry 07795274546

Peterborough City Councillors for Thorney

Steve Allen

01733 349609 or 07769 972 400

  Richard Brown

01733 223052 or 07952 102258

  Nigel Simons

07850 878115

Local MP

Paul Bristow


Code of Conduct

pdf_logo.jpg Code of Councillor Conduct

Site design & hosting: SITES4ALL LIMITED  |  Copyright © 2012 Thorney Parish Council.